Staff:  
Rev. Keith Anderson
Executive Director
217-529-3221
keanderson@igrc.org

Rev. Ed Weston
Director of Development
618-806-6819
edweston69@gmail.com

 

Carol Sims
Administrative Assistant
217-529-3215
csims@igrc.org

Physical Address:  
5900 South 2nd St.
Springfield IL 62711

Mailing Address:  
PO Box 19207
Springfield IL 62794

Regional Assistants:  
Rev. Sharon Monroe
Northern Third of IGRC
smonroe50@yahoo.com
217-549-0812

Revs. Floyd & Bobbi Blackard
Central Section of IGRC
Bobbi: 217-825-7303 Floyd: 217-556-6414
floyd.bobbi.blackard@gmail.com

Rev. Bob Edwards
Southern Third of IGRC
edwards824@charter.net
618-954-0524

Rev. Cindy Jones
Florida
618-244-0538
revcjoyjones@gmail.com